Subcommittee Assignments

Subcommittee on Capital Markets, and Government Sponsored Enterprises

Rep. Bill Huizenga (MI), Chairman
Rep. Carolyn Maloney (NY), Ranking Member
 Rep. Randy Hultgren (IL), Vice Chair
 Rep. Brad Sherman (CA)
 Rep. Peter King (NY)  Rep. Stephen Lynch (MA)
 Rep. Patrick T. McHenry (NC)  Rep. David Scott (GA)
 Rep. Sean P. Duffy (WI)  Rep. James A. Himes (CT)
 Rep. Steve Stivers (OH)  Rep. Keith Ellison (MN)
 Rep. Ann Wagner (MO)  Rep. Bill Foster (IL)
 Rep. Luke Messer (IN)  Rep. Gregory W. Meeks (NY)
 Rep. Bruce Poliquin (ME)  Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (AZ)
 Rep.French Hill (AR)  Rep. Juan Vargas (CA)
 Rep. Tom Emmer (MN)  Rep. Josh Gottheimer of (NJ)
 Rep. Alexander X. Mooney (WV)  Rep. Vicente Gonzalez (TX)
 Rep. Thomas MacArthur (NJ)  Rep. Maxine Waters (CA), ex officio
 Rep. Warren Davidson (OH)  
 Rep. Ted Budd (NC)  
 Rep. Trey Hollingsworth (IN)  
 Rep. Jeb Hensarling (TX), ex officio  

Subcommittee on Financial Institutions and Consumer Credit

 Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO), Chairman
Rep. Wm. "Lacy" Clay (MO), Ranking Member
 Rep. Keith J. Rothfus (PA), Vice Chair
 Rep. Carolyn Maloney (NY)
 Rep. Edward R. Royce (CA)  Rep. Gregory W. Meeks (NY)
 Rep. Frank Lucas (OK)  Rep. David Scott (GA)
 Rep.Bill Posey (FL)  Rep. Nydia M. Velázquez (NY) 
 Rep. Dennis A. Ross (FL)
 Rep. Al Green (TX)
 Rep. Robert Pittenger (NC)  Rep. Keith Ellison (MN)
 Rep. Andy Barr (KY)  Rep. Michael E. Capuano (MA)
 Rep. Scott Tipton (CO)   Rep. Denny Heck (WA)
 Rep. Roger Williams (TX)  Rep. Gwen Moore (WI)
 Rep. Mia Love (UT)  Rep. Charlie Crist (FL)
 Rep. Dave A. Trott (MI)  Rep. Maxine Waters (CA), ex officio
 Rep. Barry Loudermilk (GA)
 Rep. David Kustoff (TN)  
 Rep. Claudia Tenney (NY)  
 Rep. Jeb Hensarling (TX), ex officio  

Subcommittee on Housing and Insurance

 Rep. Sean P. Duffy (WI), Chairman
Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (Mo), Ranking Member
 Rep. Dennis A. Ross (FL), Vice Chair  Rep. Nydia M. Velázquez (NY) 
 Rep. Edward R. Royce (CA)  Rep. Michael E. Capuano (MA)
 Rep. Steve Pearce (NM)  Rep. Wm. "Lacy" Clay (MO)
 Rep.Bill Posey (FL)  Rep. Brad Sherman (CA)
 Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer  Rep. Joyce Beatty (OH)
 Rep. Steve Stivers (OH)  Rep. Daniel T. Kildee (WI)
 Rep. Randy Hultgren (IL)  Rep. John K. Delaney (MD)
 Rep. Keith J. Rothfus (PA)  Rep. Ruben Kihuen (NV)
 Rep. Lee M. Zeldin (NY)  Rep. Vicente Gonzalez (TX)
 Rep. Dave A. Trott (MI)  Rep. Maxine Waters (CA), ex officio
 Rep. Thomas MacArthur (NJ)  
 Rep. Ted Budd (NC)  
 Rep. Jeb Hensarling (TX), ex officio  

Subcommittee on Monetary Policy and Trade

Rep. Andy Barr (KY), Chairman
Rep. Gwen Moore (WI), Ranking Member
 Rep. Roger Williams (TX), Vice Chair  Rep. Gregory W. Meeks (NY)
 Rep. Frank Lucas (OK)  Rep. Bill Foster (IL)
 Rep. Bill Huizenga (MI)  Rep. Brad Sherman (CA)
 Rep. Robert Pittenger (NC)  Rep. Al Green (TX)
 Rep. Mia Love (UT)  Rep. Denny Heck (WA)
 Rep.French Hill (AR)  Rep. Daniel T. Kildee (MI)
 Rep. Tom Emmer (MN)
 Rep. Juan Vargas (CA)
 Rep. Alexander X. Mooney (WV)  Rep. Charlie Crist (FL)
 Rep. Warren Davidson (OH)  Rep. Maxine Waters (CA), ex officio
 Rep. Claudia Tenney (NY)  
 Rep. Trey Hollingsworth (IN)
 Rep. Jeb Hensarling (TX), ex officio  

Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

 Rep. Ann Wagner (MO), Chairman
Rep. Al Green (TX), Ranking Member
 Rep. Scott Tipton (CO),Vice Chair  Rep. Keith Ellison (MN)
 Rep. Peter King (NY)  Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (MO)
 Rep. Patrick T. McHenry (NC)  Rep. Joyce Beatty (OH)
 Rep. Dennis A. Ross (FL)  Rep. Michael E. Capuano (MA)
 Rep. Luke Messer (IN)  Rep. Gwen Moore (WI)
 Rep. Lee M. Zeldin (NY)  Rep. Josh Gottheimer of (NJ)
 Rep. Dave A. Trott (MI)  Rep. Vicente Gonzalez (TX)
Rep. Barry Loudermilk (GA)  Rep. Charlie Crist (FL)
 Rep. David Kustoff (TN)  Rep. Maxine Waters (CA), ex officio
 Rep. Claudia Tenney (NY) 
 Rep. Trey Hollingsworth (IN)
 Rep. Jeb Hensarling (TX), ex officio  

 Rep. Daniel T. Kildee (WI)

Subcommittee on Terrorism and Illicit Finance

Rep. Steve Pearce (NM), Chairman
Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO), Ranking Member
Rep. Robert Pittenger (NC),Vice Chair Rep.Carolyn Maloney (NY)
Rep. Keith J. Rothfus (PA) Rep. James A. Himes (CT)
Rep.Luke Messer (IN) Rep. Bill Foster (IL)
Rep. Scott Tipton (CO) Rep. Daniel T. Kildee (MI)
Rep.Roger Williams (TX) Rep. John K. Delaney (MD)
Rep. Bruce Poliquin (ME) Rep. Krysten Sinema (AZ)
Rep. Mia Love (UT) Rep. Juan Vargas (CA)
Rep. French Hill (AR) Rep.Josh Gottheimer of (NJ)
Rep.Tom Emmer (MN) Rep. Ruben Kihuen (NV)
Rep.Lee M. Zeldin (NY) Rep. Stephen Lynch (MA)
Rep.Warren Davidson (OH) Rep. Maxine Waters (CA), ex officio
Rep.Ted Budd (NC)
Rep.David Kustoff (TN)
Rep. Jeb Hensarling (TX), ex officio

Subscribe for Updates

Twitter Feed