## In the Committee on Financial Services of the House of Representatives $119^{\text{TH}}$ Congress, $1^{\text{ST}}$ Session

January 22, 2025

## RESOLUTION

Offered by Ms. Waters

Electing Minority Members to the subcommittees of the Committee on Financial Services.

*Resolved,* That the following named members be, and are hereby, elected to the following subcommittees of the Committee on Financial Services:

**Subcommittee on Capital Markets:** Mr. Sherman, *Ranking Member*, Mr. Scott, Mr. Meeks, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. Gonzalez, Mr. Casten, Mr. Cleaver, Mr. Lynch, Mr. Fields, Ms. Bynum.

**Subcommittee on Financial Institutions:** Mr. Foster, *Ranking Member*, Ms. Velázquez, Mr. Meeks, Mr. Scott, Mr. Sherman, Mr. Green, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Casten, Mr. Lynch, Mrs. Beatty, Mr. Fields.

**Subcommittee on Digital Assets, Financial Technology and Artificial Intelligence:** Mr. Lynch, *Ranking Member*, Mr. Sherman, Mr. Foster, Mr. Gottheimer, Ms. Pressley, Mr. Torres, Ms. Garcia, Ms. Pettersen Mr. Liccardo.

**Subcommittee on National Security, Illicit Finance, and International Financial Institutions:** Mrs. Beatty, *Ranking Member*, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Foster, Mr. Gonzalez, Mr. Torres, Mr. Casten, Mr. Liccardo.

**Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations:** Mr. Green, *Ranking Member*, Ms. Tlaib, Ms. Williams (GA), Mr. Fields, Mr. Liccardo.

**Subcommittee on Housing and Insurance:** Mr. Cleaver, *Ranking Member*, Ms. Velázquez, Ms. Tlaib, Ms. Pressley, Mr. Torres, Ms. Garcia, Ms. Williams (GA), Ms. Pettersen, Ms. Bynum.