In the Committee on Financial Services of the House of Representatives 117^{TH} Congress, 1^{ST} Session

January ___, 2021

RESOLUTION

Offered by Ms. Waters

Electing Majority Members to the subcommittees of the Committee on Financial Services.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following subcommittees of the Committee on Financial Services:

Subcommittee on Investor Protection, Entrepreneurship, and Capital Markets: Mr. Sherman, *Chair*, Mrs. Maloney, Mr. Scott, Mr. Himes, Mr. Foster, Mr. Meeks, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. Gonzalez, Mr. San Nicolas, Ms. Axne, Mr. Casten, and Mr. Cleaver.

Subcommittee on Consumer Protection and Financial Institutions: Mr. Perlmutter, *Chair*, Mr. Meeks, Mr. Scott, Ms. Velazquez, Mr. Sherman, Mr. Green, Mr. Foster, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Lawson, Mr. San Nicolas, Mr. Casten, Ms. Pressley, and Mr. Torres.

Subcommittee on Housing, Community Development, and Insurance: Mr. Cleaver, *Chair*, Ms. Velazquez, Mr. Sherman, Mrs. Beatty, Mr. Green, Mr. Gonzalez, Mrs. Maloney, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Lawson, Ms. Axne, and Mr. Torres.

Subcommittee on National Security, International Development, and Monetary Policy: Mr. Himes, *Chair*, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. San Nicolas, Mr. Torres, Mr. Lynch, Ms. Dean, Ms. Ocasio-Cortez, Mr. Garcia (IL), and Mr. Auchincloss.

Subcommittee on Diversity and Inclusion: Mrs. Beatty, *Chair*, Ms. Pressley, Mr. Lynch, Ms. Tlaib, Ms. Dean, Ms. Garcia (TX), Ms. Williams, and Mr. Auchincloss.

Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations: Mr. Green, *Chair*, Mr. Cleaver, Ms. Adams, Ms. Tlaib, Mr. Garcia (IL), Ms. Garcia (TX), and Ms. Williams.